Future Sounder is a upcoming young producer from Russia. His productions are resulting in a sound which is a exciting mixture between Pop, Glo-Fi and Future Bass. By that Futuresounder is exploring a wide range of electronic styles, he deliberately avoids classifications and his tunes maybe described best as multi-genre compositions. His album ,Changes’ on Subbass is reflecting contemporary musical evolutions and constantly exploring new terrain by crossing genre borders.
Futuresounders productions awake excitement towards his future releases. Full chords and fragile hi- hat-constructions do their own thing on this release. The sound of his 8 track album crawls down from the listeners brain to the spine and gets the hips to move. While the stake is set high on sound aesthetics he does not forget to set the groove right!

Digital Album
Immediate download of 8-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
Free Download

released 22 February 2013
music: Elaya Li
Subbass 2013

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • studiVZ meinVZ schülerVZ
  • del.icio.us
  • email
  • MySpace
  • PDF
  • RSS


  1. 1 Jürg Schultheiss (Mr.Soundspace) 22. Februar 2013 um 12:38 Uhr

    Hi there,
    very interessting Soundscapes… Good work.

Die Kommentarfunktion wurde für diesen Beitrag deaktiviert.