Announcing the forthcoming release of Dub Assembly Records 021
Mundo “Still Stand Rasta remix” / Mundo “Roll With It”

Mundo returns with 2 more rapid fire heavy hitters on Dub Assembly in both “Still Stand Rasta remix” and “Roll With It”. Raw and Rough ! Mundo’s next performance bringing the heat is October 23 in Heidelberg Germany.


File Name: Mundo – Still Stand Rasta remix – 128.mp3
Download Link:

File Name: Mundo – Roll With It – 128.mp3
File Size: 6 MB
Download Link:

Check out Mundo’s next performance Oct 23 in Heidelberg Germany:HERE


Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • studiVZ meinVZ schülerVZ
  • email
  • MySpace
  • PDF
  • RSS